2010 Hugo Award Winners

2010 Hugo Award Winners are announced.  Since 1955, the Hugo Awards are given every year for the best science fiction or fantasy works and achievements. Find out the winners at www.thehugoawards.org.

Frank Herbert’s book Dune (1965) was a Hugo Award and Nebula Award winner.We have an early printing of the first (mass market) paperback edition of this science fiction classic. This copy is from the personal library of automation pioneer John Diebold and bears his ownership stamp on the front and rear endpages.

Published in: on September 7, 2010 at 8:36 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://grendelbooks.wordpress.com/2010/09/07/2010-hugo-award-winners/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: