On Death and Dying (First Book by Elisabeth Kubler-Ross)

On Death and Dying.Author Name: KUBLER-ROSS, Elisabeth.

Title: On Death and Dying.

Binding: Hardcover
Book Condition: Near Fine in Near Fine dust jacket
Publisher: NY: Macmillan, 1969

The author’s first book. Stated first printing. Fading along the top edge, else near fine in a near fine (light corner crease to front flap) dust jacket. ; 260 pages

Price = 300.00 USD Add to Shopping Cart

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://grendelbooks.wordpress.com/2009/08/03/gb-25/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. I remember reading this book and doing a book report as a part of a college class “On Death and Dying” back in the early 1970s.
    The book was only a few years in circulation. Public speaking is very difficult for me, but yet, I think it was the best oral report that I ever presented in my academic years.
    The information is still valuable as I work with our hospice clients and also helping me to understand the grief process as I have lost family members and friends.


Leave a Reply

